Our Locations

WorkReady is proud to serve every TWC field office in the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex and several field offices in the Austin and San Antonio areas.

For services through the Irving and Arlington Field Offices in the Irving, Arlington and Grand Prairie areas, contact Jung Lee, Program Coordinator at 214-293-6567 or jlee@workreadytexas.com

For services through the Fort Worth South Field Office in the south Fort Worth, Everman, Forest Hill, Crowley, Burleson and Mansfield areas, contact Carolyn Brown, Program Manager at 817-716-1805 or cbrown@workreadytexas.com

For services through the Fort Worth West, Fort Worth North and Fort Worth Northeast Field Offices in the north Fort Worth, west Fort Worth, Haltom City, Saginaw, North Richland Hills, Richland Hills, and HEB areas, contact Kym Crombie, Program Manager at 817-606-9675 or kcrombie@workreadytexas.com

For services through the Lewisville and Carrollton Field Offices in the Lewisville and Carrollton areas, contact Megan Benton, Program Coordinator at 940-641-6593 or mbenton@workreadytexas.com

For services through the Dallas Central and Denton Field Offices in the central Dallas and Denton areas, contact Cathy Armstrong, Program Coordinator at 214-250-2215 or carmstrong@workreadytexas.com

For services through the Dallas Southeast, Dallas Southwest, Duncanville, Waxahatchie Field Offices in the south Dallas, Mesquite, Duncanville, Desoto, and Waxahatchie areas, contact Shakira Harris, Program Manager at 214-263-5152 or sharris@workreadytexas.com

For services through the Plano, Frisco, Richardson, McKinney, and Garland Field Offices in the north Dallas, Plano, Frisco, Richardson, McKinney, and Garland areas, contact Tracy Shearer, Program Manager at 972-832-5900 or tshearer@workreadytexas.com

For services through the Austin East and Austin South Field Offices in the south Austin and east Austin areas, contact Drew Helms, Program Manager at 417-770-0509 or dhelms@workreadytexas.com

For services through the Austin North Field Office in the north Austin, Round Rock, Temple, Killeen, and Waco areas, contact Amber Weyer, Program Manager at 785-639-5740 or aweyer@workreadytexas.com

For services through the San Antonio Field Offices and New Braunfels Field Offices in the San Antonio, New Braunfels, and San Marcos areas, contact Josh Davis, Program Manager at 954-802-7843 or jdavis@workreadytexas.com